Dates

Un grand merci a tous !!! Un blues rock qui a fait danser avec le groupe “eezy blues”. Uun public de plus en plus nombreux. Superbe soirée avec super ambiance. Franck Poilievre, Buddy’s Crew

Saturday 16th February  L’essential, Brive-la-Gaillarde
Friday 5th April Le Saloon, Coulounieix Chamiers
Friday 19th April Café de la Place, Périgueux
Sunday 28th April (Afternoon, Acoustic) Salles des Fetes, La Coquille
Wednesday 1st May (Afternoon, Acoustic) La Chapelle, Bussiere Galant
Saturday 1st June La Rhue, Jumilhac le Grand
Saturday 8th June Atelier du Rock 87, Le Dorat
Sunday 9th June (Afternoon) Le Chalard (Marché Artisanal)
Friday 21st June Le Flannegan’s, Montignac
Saturday 22nd June  Place du Chateau, Jumilhac le Grand
Tuesday 2 July Marché Producteurs, Champniers Reilhac
Friday 5th July Comité des Fêtes, La Coquille
Thursday 11th July Marché Festif, St Yrieix la Perche
Saturday 13th July Cafe Clemence, Chabanais (16)
Thursday 18th July La Guingette, Brantome
Friday 19th July Private Party
Friday 26th July La Popote, St Yrieix
Saturday 27th July La Guinguette, Nantheuil
Friday 2nd August Marché Producteur, Montagrier
Saturday 3rd August Le Flannegan’s, Montignac
Thursday 8th August Fete , Proissans
Sunday 11th August Marché Producteurs, Bussiere Galant
Monday 12th August Private Party
Thursday 15th August Marché Festif, St Yrieix la Perche
Friday 16th August  La Seizieme, Perigeux
Friday 23rd August Bistro Gourmand, Bars
Saturday 24th August L’Arrosoir, Tocane St Apre
Thursday 29th August La Guingette, Brantome
Friday 6th September  Café de la Place, Périgueux