Dates

Un grand merci a tous !!! Un blues rock qui a fait danser avec le groupe “eezy blues”. Un public de plus en plus nombreux. Superbe soirée avec super ambiance. Franck Poilievre, Buddy’s Crew

Saturday 11th January Bistro du Chateau, Jumilhac le Grand
Saturday 18th January Le Soleil Couchant – Plan d’Eau, Verneuil 16310
Saturday 25th January Relais de Sarlande
Sunday 3rd May (afternoon) Centre Culturel, La Coquille
Saturday 23rd May Private Party
Saturday 13th June Private Party
Saturday 20th June Fête de la Musique, Coulaures
Saturday 4th July La Coquille
Saturday 11th July Salle des Fêtes, Jumilhac le Grand
Friday 17th July La Seizieme, Perigeux
Friday 7th August Douchapt Blues